RGCA Member Orientation: July 18 at 2pm CT

This online session provides an overview of the RGCA, its initiatives, and how to make the most of your membership. Designed for new member brands, new staff at existing member brands, and anyone who would benefit from a refresher on RGCA member benefits.

Topics covered include navigating the member-only website content, details on legal and PR benefits, upcoming events (virtual and in-person), and how to get involved. There will also be time for questions from participants. Register below or contact mflanagan@thergca.org.

Upcoming Member Orientation dates: 

  • September 19, 2022
  • November 21, 2022

REGISTER NOW!


RGCA Committee Meetings

All members are welcome to attend any committee meetings. If you are interested in learning more about a committee, please attend a meeting or email staff at info@thergca.org with questions. All meetings take place on Zoom unless otherwise noted.

Communications Committee
1st Tuesday of the month, 11am ET, 10am CT
(January 4, February 1)
Click here for the zoom link.

Legal and Legislative Affairs Committee
First Wednesday of the month, 3pm ET/2pm CT
(January 5, February 2, March 2)
Click here for the zoom link.

Membership Committee
Every other Friday, 11am ET/10am CT
(January 7, January 21, February 4)
Click here for the zoom link.  

Fraud and Abuse Mitigation Committee
4th Tuesday of the month, 2pm ET/1pm CT
(January 25, February 22, March 22)
Click here for the zoom link.  

DEI Committee
Every other Thursday 3pm ET/2pm CT
(January 13, January 27)
Click here for the zoom link.

Forum Committee – Planning
TBD - schedule established after New Year
Click here for the zoom link.

Forum Committee – Education
January 5 at 2pmET/1pmCT
Click here for the zoom link.  

Insights Committee
Meetings scheduled as needed – email mflanagan@thergca.org for information on the next scheduled meeting.

Ecommerce Retailers Committee
2nd Friday of the month, 2pm ET/1pm CT
(December 11, January 14, February 11)
Click here for the zoom link.

Road Shows/Regional Symposiums
Committees are assembled as needed to plan for upcoming events.

RGCA Event Code of Conduct

Please review the RGCA Event Code of Conduct prior to attending. All RGCA event attendees will be expected to follow this Code of Conduct when attending RGCA organized event.