Gift Card Coffee Break, December 2:Holiday Check In

Each Thursday, we invite you to grab a mug, sit down at your computer and join fellow members to discuss relevant topics related to gift cards. 

Join us  December 2 at 11:30am ET/10:30am CT. This week's topic is a check in on holiday - how are things going for you? Any unexpected challenges or successes? What questions do you have for other members?

We're looking forward to connecting with you! If you have questions, please contact us. Members can access the call-in information via the link below.

If you have a topic to suggest, please contact us!

Please review the guidelines for participation prior to attending.

December 9th we'll discuss holiday displays - bring pictures to share!

GET THE CALL-IN INFO!

RGCA Member Orientation, January 10 at 2 PM CT

This online session provides an overview of the RGCA, its initiatives, and how to make the most of your membership. Designed for new member brands, new staff at existing member brands, and anyone who would benefit from a refresher on RGCA member benefits.

Topics covered include navigating the member-only website content, details on legal and PR benefits, upcoming events (virtual and in-person), and how to get involved. There will also be time for questions from participants.

REGISTER NOW!

RGCA Committee Meetings

All members are welcome to attend any committee meetings. If you are interested in learning more about a committee, please attend a meeting or email staff at info@thergca.org with questions. All meetings take place on Zoom unless otherwise noted.

Communications Committee
1st Tuesday of the month, 11am ET, 10am CT
(October 5, November 2, December 7)
Click here for the zoom link.

Legal and Legislative Affairs Committee
First Wednesday of the month, 3pm ET/2pm CT
(October 7, November 3, December 1)
Click here for the zoom link.

Membership Committee
Every other Friday, 11am ET/10am CT
(October 8, October 22, November 5, November 19, December 3, December 17)
Click here for the zoom link.  

Fraud, Risk & Data Security Committee
4th Tuesday of the month, 2pm ET/1pm CT
(September 28, October 26, November 23)
Click here for the zoom link.  

DEI Committee
Every other Thursday 3pm ET/2pm CT
(October 7, October 21, November 4, November 18, December 2, December 16)
Click here for the zoom link.

Forum Committee – Planning
Every other Thursday 3pm ET/2pm CT
(September 30, October 14, October 28, ?)
Click here for the zoom link.

Forum Committee – Education
Every other Thursday 3pm ET/2pm CT
(September 30, October 14, October 28, ?)
Click here for the zoom link.  

Insights Committee
Meetings scheduled as needed – email mflanagan@thergca.org for information on the next scheduled meeting.

Ecommerce Retailers Committee
This new committee does not yet have a set schedule – email mflanagan@thergca.org for information on the next scheduled meeting.

Road Shows/Regional Symposiums
Committees are assembled as needed to plan for upcoming events.

RGCA Event Code of Conduct

Please review the RGCA Event Code of Conduct prior to attending. All RGCA event attendees will be expected to follow this Code of Conduct when attending RGCA organized event.