web analytics

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Chair: Jayne Stegemiller, Marketing Manager, Gift Cards, Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

Vice Chair: Erin Wood, Gift Card Program Director, Subway

Treasurer: Tim Anderson, Vice President, National Sales, AMC Theatres

Chair Emeritus:  Nathan Ehrlich, Senior Manager, Gift Card Operations, The Home Depot

Board of Directors

Ken Bott, Director, Commerce & Program Partneships, Darden Restaurants

Michelle Brown, Sr. VP, Client Development, SVS

Andy Choi, Business Development Manager, Disney

Nicole Glass, President, Gift Card Impressions

Kevin Halvorsen, Director of Gift Cards/Compliance, Macy’s

Lesa Hernandez, Manager, Gift Cards, GameStop

Laura Parker, Gift Cards, Sr. Manger, Best Buy

Ryan Post, Director, Starbucks Card, Starbucks Coffee Co.

Kim Sobasky, Director Gift Cards, Buffalo Wild Wings

Jeff Weatherly, Vice President Sales, Optimum Card Solutions

Alternates for Board of Directors

Jen Porras, Gift Cards, Manger, Brinker

Armineh Sarkissian, Sr. Manager, Brand Marketing-Gift Cards, Dine Brands Global (Applebee’s)

Colleen Dorwart, Account Executive, Travel Tags

Chair Emeritus

Present: Nathan Ehrlich, Senior Manager, Gift Card Operations, The Home Depot

2017-2018:  Timm Walsh, VP Corporate Sales, Regal Entertainment Group

2014-2017: Nathan Ehrlich, Senior Manager, Gift Card Operations, Home Depot

2011-2014: Thomas BoucherHead of Velocity B2B Services, CashStar

2008-2011: Carman Wenkoff, Chief Information Officer, Subway